to

Scott Oyler

Oyler Group Lead Agent
Coldwell Banker West Shell
M:
513.623.1351
O:
513.979.1925

The Oyler Group at Coldwell Banker West Shell

Please visit the Oyler Group web site for more information about our team and our available listings: www.oylergroup.com.

Lead Agent - Scott Oyler | 513.623.1351 | scott@oylergroup.com

Team Manager & Closing Coordinator - Heather Stallmeyer | 513.979.1925 | heather@oylergroup.com

Buyer's Specialist - Erin Fay | 513.608.0774 | erin@oylergroup.com

Buyer's Specialist - Laura Benza Wogen | 513.383.8880 | laura@oylergroup.com

Buyer's Specialist - Kate Hepinstall | 513.449.0104 | kate@oylergroup.com

Commercial Advisor - Jay Ashmore | 513.313.9722 | jay@oylergroup.com

The Oyler Group is a young, professional, and dynamic team of full-time Real Estate Agents. We pride ourselves in our forward-thinking, out-of-the-box approach.

We are a positive and helpful partner for buying or selling a home. Our clients benefit from:

  • Having a trusted resource for answers about the buying/selling process
  • Our innovative marketing strategies that work
  • Our expertise about neighborhood features
  • Our ability to target home searches
  • Our strong negotiation skills
  • Having our support through closing and beyond

Communities Served

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumer may be interested in purchasing. This data is up-to-date as of Jun 23, 2017 7:32:am. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the Multiple Listing Service of Greater Cincinnati. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this page are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers Copyright © 2017, MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. All rights reserved.
Northern Kentucky listings last updated Jun 23, 2017 7:41:am.